El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
Because Music Ltd.
Release Date
30 septiembre 2022
  • Descarga

    Reservar $9.99
    Seleccionar formato

    320 kbps, LAME encode

    Disponible: 30 septiembre 2022

Pre order Nymph in any format from this store before Tues 17 May 3pm BST to get access to exclusive pre sale UK & EU tickets. Access details will be sent on Wednesday 18 May 10am BST and the pre sale will run for 48 hours. Album purchase does not guarantee a ticket.*

Shygirl's debut full-length album Nymph was created with a close-knit group of friends and previous collaborators including Mura Masa, Sega Bodega, Karma Kid, Arca and Cosha along with the producers Noah Goldstein, Danny L Harle, BloodPop, Vegyn and Kingdom.

Nymph reveals Shygirl’s inner self-reflection in experimental vocal tones and deconstructed dance melodies and exhibits a new level of intimacy and emotional depth in her songwriting. Simultaneously asserting her power and freedom and yet still longing for love, she delivers us lyrical harmonies and catchy hooks telling stories of relationships, sexual desires and romantic frustrations. Over lush production, Shygirl brings us on the journey of what intimacy is like for a woman who’s seen as ‘too hot to handle’, someone sought after and overlooked at the same time. Shygirl’s melodies intertwine with the sounds of bassline, garage, dancehall and hip hop, all seamlessly flowing together like an artful ribbon dance.

Out September 30th via Because Music.
*Pls sign up to the temporary mailing list here

Lista de pistas digitales

  1. 1 Track 1 3:40
  2. 2 Track 2 3:44
  3. 3 Track 3 2:12
  4. 4 Track 4 1:20
  5. 5 Firefly 3:18
  6. 6 Track 6 3:02
  7. 7 Track 7 2:44
  8. 8 Track 8 2:07
  9. 9 Track 9 2:48
  10. 10 Track 10 3:40
  11. 11 Track 11 0:59
  12. 12 Track 12 2:56
Ver más
--:-- --:--

Preferencias de cookies

Este sitio utiliza cookies. Para obtener más información, lee nuestra política de cookies. Política de cookies

Permitir todo
Administrar preferencias de consentimiento