Item adicionado ao seu cesto.

Because Music Ltd.
Release Date
30 setembro 2022

Please note: pre-ordering any format will ensure inclusion on any future pre-order offers.

Shygirl's debut full-length album Nymph was created with a close-knit group of friends and previous collaborators including Mura Masa, Sega Bodega, Karma Kid, Arca and Cosha along with the producers Noah Goldstein, Danny L Harle, BloodPop, Vegyn and Kingdom.

Nymph reveals Shygirl’s inner self-reflection in experimental vocal tones and deconstructed dance melodies and exhibits a new level of intimacy and emotional depth in her songwriting. Simultaneously asserting her power and freedom and yet still longing for love, she delivers us lyrical harmonies and catchy hooks telling stories of relationships, sexual desires and romantic frustrations. Over lush production, Shygirl brings us on the journey of what intimacy is like for a woman who’s seen as ‘too hot to handle’, someone sought after and overlooked at the same time. Shygirl’s melodies intertwine with the sounds of bassline, garage, dancehall and hip hop, all seamlessly flowing together like an artful ribbon dance.

*Out September 30th via Because Music.

Lista de Faixas Digitais

  1. 1 Woe 3:40 Comprar


  2. 2 Come For Me 3:44 Comprar

    Come For Me

  3. 3 Shlut 2:12 Comprar


  4. 4 Little Bit 1:20 Comprar

    Little Bit

  5. 5 Firefly 3:18 Comprar


  6. 6 Coochie (a bedtime story) 3:02 Comprar

    Coochie (a bedtime story)

  7. 7 Heaven 2:44 Comprar


  8. 8 Nike 2:07 Comprar


  9. 9 Poison 2:48 Comprar


  10. 10 Honey 3:40 Comprar


  11. 11 Missin u 0:59 Comprar

    Missin u

  12. 12 Wildfire 2:56 Comprar


--:-- --:--

Configurações de Privacidade

Este site utiliza cookies. Para obter informações, leia a nossa política de cookies. Política de cookies.

Permitir Todos
Gerir as Preferências de Consentimento