Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

  • ReleaseProduct
    Club Shy RMX
    Because Music Ltd.
    Catalogue Number
    Release Date
    27 september 2024

    A1. 4eva ft. Kingdom & Empress Of (X-Coast remix)
    A2. f@k€ ft. Kingdom (VTSS remix)
    A3. mute ft. Lolo Zouaï (Logic1000 remix)
    A4. tell me ft. Boys Noize (K edit)
    B1. mr useless ft. SG Lewis (MK remix)
    B2. thicc ft. Cosha (Fedde Le Grand remix)
    B3. encore ft. Danny L Harle

    Following the release of her Club Shy EP in February 2024 which included thicc (ft Cosha) and mr useless (ft SG Lewis), Shygirl presents the Club Shy RMX EP. Featuring remixes of all original Club Shy tracks from the likes of VTSS, Logic1000, X-Coast and Fedde Le Grand among others, the EP also features bonus track ‘encore’ ft Danny L Harle.

    The ever-expanding Club Shy universe represents Shygirl’s deep-rooted affinity for club and electronic music and has to date invited some of the world’s most exciting producers and vocalists to showcase their talents within the realm of the metaphorical and literal club.

  • Video

--:-- --:--

Privacy instellingen

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies. Lees voor meer informatie ons cookiebeleid. Cookiebeleid

Alles toestaan
Beheer toestemmingsvoorkeuren